Holiday Trading Times

iSkate_WebsitePhotos

FACT! We are only closed one day a year! .

It's all happening at Power Kart Raceway over the Summer Holidays where we don't slow down! except for christmas of course!

Come down and join the fun!

Call us to book for karting 62395599.

Holiday Trading

Monday 24th December 10am-5pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 9am-6pm
Thursday 27th December 9am-10pm
Friday 28th December 9am-10pm
Saturday 29th December 9am-10pm
Sunday 30th December 9am-8pm
Monday 31st December 10am-5pm
Tuesday 1st January 10am-6pm
Saturday 26th January 10am-6pm


Please note:
We will be open from 9am-10pm every other day until the 4th February 2019
See our opening hours.

Go to Homepage

125 Canberra Ave, Griffith, Australian Capital Territory 2603  |  (02) 6239 5599  | 
Admin Login  |  Privacy Statement  | Employment   |   Safety   |  Trading Hours   |  ABN: 30 162 679 512

PKR Instagram PKR Twitter PKR Google Plus PKR Facebook